Delete the client (workspace spec) after the build (p4 client -d).
In a pipeline: cleanup(true) or cleanup(deleteClient: true) or cleanup(deleteClient: true, forceDeleteClient: false).
When cleanup(deleteClient: false, forceDeleteClient: false), it means that the client is not deleted.